Zartaj Gul nominated SIC’s parliamentary head in NA

Zartaj Gul

ISLAMABAD: Zartaj Gul on Saturday was nominated as Sunni Ittehad Council’s (SIC’s) Parliamentary Leader in the National Assembly.

PTI founder Imran Khan approved appointment of Zartaj Gul as the parliamentary leader. PTI had proposed four names for the parliamentary leader in the National Assembly which included Zartaj Gul, Sahibzada Mehboob Sultan, Zain Qureshi and Ahmad Chattha.

Sources said the head of the Sunni Ittehad Council, on Monday, will formally inform the National Assembly about the nomination of Zartaj Gul.

PM Shehbaz Sharif set to head National Economic Council

You May Also Like