Asia Cup 2023: Pakistan, India to clash on Sept 2

Lahore: Asian Cricket Council on Wednesday announced schedule for six-nation ODI cricket tournament with inaugural match to be played in Multan on August 30.

The 13-match tournament featuring Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Nepal would have a round-robin format.

Pakistan would host 4 matches while the other 9 matches would be played in Sri Lanka.

Arch-rivals Pakistan and India would lock horns on September 2 in Kandy. Colombo would host the final on September 17.

You May Also Like